You are here

Staff

Marie C. Frank, MPA, CPPB       Director of Procurement Services
337-482-5396 
mfrank@louisiana.edu

Lark Chartier                           Assistant Director of Purchasing
337-482-6239 
lark@louisiana.edu 

Celena D. Tilbury                  Assistant Director for Contracts
337-482-9051                            & Strategic Sourcing
celena@louisiana.edu                ·PPCS Contracts


Josie Mariano                         Travel and Procurement Card
337-482-6243                            Manager
josiem@louisiana.edu               ·LaCarte, Travel

Kristi Montet, CPPB                 Strategic Sourcing Manager
337-482-5201                             ·RFP's, Complex Service ITB
kristim@louisiana.edu


Roxanne J. Jones                   Procurement Coordinator
337-482-2955                            ·Solicitations
roxanne.jones@louisiana.edu


Elaine Arvie                             Accounting Specialist II
337-482-6250                            ·Travel
exa3343@louisiana.edu 


Mary Borel                               Administrative Coordinator II
337-482-6244                            ·Vendor Maintenance and
purchasing@louisiana.edu          Management


Norma Landry                          Administrative Coordinator II
337-482-6133                             ·Imaging
nkl2405@louisiana.edu


Judy Harvey                 Administrative Assistant III
337-482-5396                              ·Receptionist, Mail
judyharvey@louisiana.edu             Distribution