You are here

Staff

For general Purchasing, LaCarte and Travel questions please email purchasing@louisiana.edu.

Staff Contact Information

Marie C. Frank           Assistant Vice President of
337-482-5396                    Administration and CPO
marie.frank@louisiana.edu


Celena D. Tilbury            Assistant Director for Contracts and
337-482-6239                          Strategic Sourcing
celena.tilbury@louisiana.edu     Professional Service Contracts


Roxanne Formeller                 Assistant Director of Purchasing
337-482-2955                             ·Solicitations, Renewals and
roxanne.formeller@louisiana.edu   Construction


Josie Mariano          Assistant Director for Travel and LaCarte
337-482-6243                    · Program Administrator            
josephine.mariano@louisiana.edu   


Judy Harvey                      Administrative Assistant III
337-482-5396                                ·Receptionist, Mail
purchasing@louisiana.edu         Distribution


Kristi Montet               Procurement Technical Systems Analyst
337-482-5201                         ·End User Technical Assistance
kristi.montet@louisiana.edu      Web Ambassador                                                 


Lorita Raymond                      Procurement Coordinator
337-482-1078                             ·Solicitations and small dollar 
lorita.raymond@louisiana.edu     requisitions


Mary Borel                              Senior Procurement Coordinator
337-482-9051                            ·Requisitions
mary.borel@louisiana.edu


Kassie Clark                             Procurement Card Specialist
337-482-6250                                ·Travel and Special Meals
kassie.clark@louisiana.edu           Program Administrator   


Phyllis Crochet                             Procurement Card Specialist
337-482-6213                                ·Travel and Special Meals
phyllis.crochet@louisiana.edu           Program Administrator


Michelle Kreamer                             Procurement Card Specialist
337-482-5309                               ·Travel and Special Meals
michelle.kreamer@louisiana.edu           Program Administrator


Tiffany LeBlanc                            Procurement Card Specialist
337-482-6244                                ·Travel and Special Meals
tiffany.leblanc@louisiana.edu           Program Administrator

 

SEPARATION CLEARANCE FORMS - Contact Human Resources