You are here

Staff

Marie C. Frank           Assistant Vice President of
337-482-5396                    Administration and CPO
mfrank@louisiana.edu


Lark Chartier                           Assistant Director of Purchasing
337-482-6239
lark@louisiana.edu

Celena D. Tilbury         Assistant Director for Contracts
337-482-9051                            & Strategic Sourcing
celena@louisiana.edu                ·PPCS Contracts


Josie Mariano               Travel and Procurement Card
337-482-6243                            Manager
josiem@louisiana.edu               ·LaCarte, Travel


Kristi Montet, CPPB         Strategic Sourcing Manager
337-482-5201                         ·RFP's, Complex Service ITB,
kristim@louisiana.edu                Banner Assistance


Roxanne Formeller                 Procurement Coordinator
337-482-2955                             ·Solicitations
roxanne.formeller@louisiana.edu


Lorita Raymond                      Procurement Coordinator
337-482-1078                             ·Solicitations
lmr9583@louisiana.edu


Kassie Clark                            Accounting Specialist II

337-482-6250                            ·Travel
kxs2315@louisiana.edu


Mary Borel                              Procurement Card Specialist
337-482-5309                            ·Vendor Maintenance and
mcb8194@louisiana.edu          Management


Phyllis Crochet                             Procurement Card Specialist
337-482-6213                                ·Vendor Maintenance and
phyllis.crochet@louisiana.edu            Management


Norma Landry                          Administrative Coordinator II
337-482-6133                             ·Imaging
nkl2405@louisiana.edu


Judy Harvey                 Administrative Assistant III
337-482-5396                              ·Receptionist, Mail
judyharvey@louisiana.edu             Distribution