You are here

Staff

For general Purchasing, LaCarte and Travel questions please email purchasing@louisiana.edu.

Staff Contact Information

Marie C. Frank           Assistant Vice President of
337-482-5396                    Administration and CPO
marie.frank@louisiana.edu


 

Celena D. Tilbury         Assistant Director of Purchasing
337-482-9051                          
celena.tilbury@louisiana.edu                


Josie Mariano               Travel and Procurement Card
337-482-6243                            Manager
josephine.mariano@louisiana.edu      ·LaCarte, Travel & Training


Kristi Montet,              Strategic Sourcing Manager
337-482-5201                         ·Complex Service ITB & RFP's, 
kristi.montet@louisiana.edu       Professional Services Contracts,                                                    Banner Assistance


Roxanne Formeller                 Procurement Coordinator
337-482-2955                             ·Solicitations, Renewals and 
roxanne.formeller@louisiana.edu   Construction


Lorita Raymond                      Procurement Coordinator
337-482-1078                             ·Solicitations and small dollar 
lorita.raymond@louisiana.edu     requisitions


Kassie Clark                            Accounting Specialist II

337-482-6250                            ·Travel and Special Meals
kassie.clark@louisiana.edu


Mary Borel                              Procurement Card Specialist
337-482-5309                            ·General LaCarte card
mary.borel@louisiana.edu           questions


Phyllis Crochet                             Procurement Card Specialist
337-482-6213                                ·Travel and Special Meals
phyllis.crochet@louisiana.edu            


Judy Harvey                 Administrative Assistant III

337-482-5396                              ·Receptionist, Mail
purchasing@louisiana.edu             Distribution

 

SEPARATION CLEARANCE FORMS should be turned in to the Cashier's Office, Martin Hall Room 117.